Kintbury Trophy Winners for 2016/2017 Season

Bill Bowsher      
Perch Trophy, Chris Wilson Shield, John Robinson Trophy  & Xmas Match                                              
Kevin Kadzidlo
 Evening Series
Pete Whale
 Teams of Two Series & Mike Frank Trophy
Chris Evans
 Ron Benjamin Roach Trophy
Mike Frank
Silver Fish Trophy
Dave Hutchins
Club Championship and Winter league Trophies 
 Simon Frayne
 Bream Trophy
Posted in News